alt

Flexomat GmbH

Flexomat GmbH

As a manufacturer of expansion joints, Flexomat GmbH has been offering specific solutions for pipeline expansion joints and metal bellows in the nominal diameter range from DN15 to DN5000 since 1999. Together with our customers, we develop a technical and economic concept, in which the stainless steel expansion joint or metal hose meets the individual requirements. Comprehensive investments in new technologies and cutting-edge manufacturing and design technology, as well as skilled engineers and qualified personnel, are success factors for high-quality and timely processing of orders.

Every expansion joint from our company meets the highest standards.

The expansion joint and the flexible stainless steel hoses with braid are used to compensate longitudinal expansions of pipelines due to temperature influence or to decouple mechanical vibrations from system components. Expansion joints made of stainless steel, rubber or fabric are used in many areas of machinery and plant construction, power plant technology, pipeline construction, railway and automotive engineering, building and facilities engineering as well as district heating pipes in a space and cost-saving manner.

The core business of Flexomat GmbH comprises the development, manufacture and marketing of:

expansion joints
metal bellows
metal hoses
special constructions

Expansion joints

The expansion joint consists of a highly flexible metal bellows made of stainless steel and connecting parts such as welding ends, movable or fixed flanges or other custom components. It houses the medium pressure-tight and is also elastic. The metal bellows allows to absorb the necessary axial, lateral or angular movements of a pipeline. Using special stainless steels for the metal bellows and the connecting parts, the expansion joint can be used at high temperatures as expansion joint for exhaust air or aggressive media in chemical plant construction.

Flexible hose

The flexible hose consists of a pressure-tight, corrugated metal hose and an outer stainless steel braid, which is used for pressure stabilisation and absorption of the reaction forces.

In the nominal diameter range from DN6 to DN300, metal hoses are used in the most varied application areas of mechanical engineering and vacuum technology.

Vacuum hose

The vacuum hose consists of a dense, corrugated metal hose which is used in the vacuum range without braid. According to the cleanliness requirements, these flexible hoses are specially cleaned. We offer also vacuum hoses which are annealed to be free of any tensions caused by the deformation.

We are glad to assist you with the execution of your project and look forward to your inquiries.

Visit our online shop

Order expansion joints, metal bellows, metal hoses and more products in our online shop.

shop.flexomat.de

Flexomat GmbH - Flexibel in höchster Qualität

Flexomat GmbH

Seit 1999 bietet die Flexomat GmbH als Hersteller von Kompensatoren spezifische Lösungen für Rohrleitungskompensatoren und Metallbälge im Nennweitenbereich DN15 – DN5000 an. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden wird ein technisches und wirtschaftliches Konzept erarbeitet, in welchem der Edelstahlkompensator oder Metallschlauch die individuellen Anforderungen erfüllt. Umfangreiche Investitionen in neue Technologien und modernste Fertigungs- und Konstruktionstechnik sowie kompetente Ingenieure und Facharbeiter sind die Erfolgsfaktoren für eine qualitäts- und termingerechte Auftragsrealisierung.

Jeder Kompensator aus unserem Haus erfüllt höchste Ansprüche.

Der Kompensator und der Edelstahlwellschlauch werden eingesetzt, um Längenänderungen in Rohrleitungen infolge von Temperatureinfluss aufzunehmen bzw. mechanische Schwingungen von Anlagenteilen zu entkoppeln. Platzsparend und kostengünstig wird der Kompensator aus Edelstahl, Gummi oder Gewebe in vielen Bereichen des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus, in der Kraftwerkstechnik, des Rohrleitungsbaus, der Schienen- und Fahrzeugtechnik, der Haus- und Gebäudetechnik sowie in Fernwärmeleitungen eingesetzt.

Das Kerngeschäft der Flexomat GmbH umfasst die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Vertrieb von:

Kompensatoren
Metallbälgen
Metallschläuchen
Sonderkonstruktionen

Kompensator

Der Kompensator besteht aus einem hochflexiblen Metallbalg aus Edelstahl sowie Anschlussteilen wie z. Bsp. Schweißenden, beweglichen oder festen Flanschen oder anderen kundenspezifischen Bauteilen. Er schließt das Medium druckdicht ein und ist gleichzeitig elastisch. Der Metallbalg ist in der Lage die notwendigen axialen, lateralen oder angularen Bewegungen einer Rohrleitung aufzunehmen. Bei Verwendung von speziellen Edelstählen für den Metallbalg und die Anschlussteile kann der Kompensator bei hohen Temperaturen als Abgaskompensator oder bei aggressiven Medien im Chemieanlagenbau eingesetzt werden.

Wellschlauch

Der Wellschlauch besteht aus einem druckdichten, gewellten Metallschlauch und einem äußeren Geflecht aus Edelstahl, welches der Druckstabilisierung und Bindung der Reaktionskräfte dient.

Im Nennweitenbereich DN6 bis DN300 kommen Metallschläuche in den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus und der Vakuumtechnik zum Einsatz.

Vakuumschlauch

Der Vakuumschlauch besteht aus einem dichten, gewellten Metallschlauch der im Unterdruckbereich ohne Geflecht zum Einsatz kommt. Entsprechend den Sauberkeitsanforderungen sind diese Wellschläuche speziell gereinigt. Vakuumschläuche können auch geglüht und damit frei von den durch die Umformung hervorgerufenen Spannungen angeboten werden.

Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Ausführung Ihrer Vorhaben und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen.

Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop

Bestellen Sie Kompensatoren, Metallschläuche, Metallbälge und weitere Produkte direkt über unseren Online-Shop.

shop.flexomat.de