Kontakt: Flexomat GmbH

Flexomat GmbH Nossen

Gewerbegebiet Heynitz-Lehden
Lindigtstraße 2
01683 Nossen

+49 35242 43 94-100

+49 35242 43 94-140

www.trivoo.net

Geschäftsbereiche:
Telefonnummer:E-Mail:
Geschäftsführung: Harald Haufe +49 35242 43 94-100 h.haufe@flexomat.de
Christian Haufe +49 35242 43 94-113 c.haufe@flexomat.de
Vertrieb:
Tilo Dreier +49 35242 43 94-116 t.dreier@flexomat.de
Nico Sobainsky +49 35242 43 94-112 n.sobainsky@flexomat.de
Auftragsbearbeitung:
Jana Focke +49 35242 43 94-100 j.focke@flexomat.de
Einkauf:
Katja Schulz +49 35242 43 94-119 einkauf@flexomat.de
Konstruktion:
Petra Cybinsky +49 35242 43 94-118 p.cybinsky@flexomat.de
Qualität:
Matthias Strehle +49 35242 43 94-114 m.strehle@flexomat.de

Flexomat-Büro Bönningstedt

Nordring 17
25474 Bönningstedt

Vertrieb:             Thomas Kalis +49 40 52 29 929-13 t.kalis@flexomat.de

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage