alt

Contact

Flexomat GmbH Nossen

Gewerbegebiet Heynitz-Lehden
Lindigtstraße 2
01683 Nossen

+49 35242 43 94-100

+49 35242 43 94-140

www.trivoo.net

Business divisions:
Telephone number:Email:
Management:
Harald Haufe +49 35242 43 94-100 h.haufe@flexomat.de
Christian Haufe +49 35242 43 94-113 c.haufe@flexomat.de
Sales:
Tilo Dreier +49 35242 43 94-116 t.dreier@flexomat.de
Nico Sobainsky +49 35242 43 94-112 n.sobainsky@flexomat.de
Order management:
Jana Focke +49 35242 43 94-100 j.focke@flexomat.de
Purchasing:
Katja Schulz +49 35242 43 94-119 einkauf@flexomat.de
Design:
Petra Cybinsky +49 35242 43 94-118 p.cybinsky@flexomat.de
Quality:
Matthias Strehle +49 35242 43 94-114 m.strehle@flexomat.de

Flexomat office Bönningstedt

Nordring 17
25474 Bönningstedt

Sales employee: Thomas Kalis +49 40 52 29 929-13 t.kalis@flexomat.de

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage