alt

Contact

Flexomat GmbH Nossen

Gewerbegebiet Heynitz-Lehden
Lindigtstraße 2
01683 Nossen

+49 35242 43 94-100

+49 35242 43 94-140

 
Business divisions:
 
Telephone number:Email:
Management:
Harald Haufe+49 35242 43 94-100h.haufe@flexomat.de
Christian Haufe+49 35242 43 94-113c.haufe@flexomat.de
Sales:
Tilo Dreier+49 35242 43 94-116t.dreier@flexomat.de
Nico Sobainsky+49 35242 43 94-112n.sobainsky@flexomat.de
Order management:
Jana Focke+49 35242 43 94-100j.focke@flexomat.de
Purchasing:
Katja Schulz+49 35242 43 94-119einkauf@flexomat.de
Design:
Petra Cybinsky+49 35242 43 94-118p.cybinsky@flexomat.de
Quality:
Matthias Strehle+49 35242 43 94-114m.strehle@flexomat.de

Flexomat office Bönningstedt

Nordring 17
25474 Bönningstedt

Sales employee:Thomas Kalis+49 40 52 29 929-13t.kalis@flexomat.de

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage