Kontakt: Flexomat GmbH

Flexomat GmbH Nossen

Gewerbegebiet Heynitz-Lehden
Lindigtstraße 2
01683 Nossen

+49 35242 43 94-100

+49 35242 43 94-140

 
Geschäftsbereiche:
 
Telefonnummer:E-Mail:
Geschäftsführung:Harald Haufe+49 35242 43 94-100h.haufe@flexomat.de
Christian Haufe+49 35242 43 94-113c.haufe@flexomat.de
Vertrieb:
Tilo Dreier+49 35242 43 94-116t.dreier@flexomat.de
Nico Sobainsky+49 35242 43 94-112n.sobainsky@flexomat.de
Auftragsbearbeitung:
Jana Focke+49 35242 43 94-100j.focke@flexomat.de
Einkauf:
Katja Schulz+49 35242 43 94-119einkauf@flexomat.de
Konstruktion:
Petra Cybinski+49 35242 43 94-118p.cybinski@flexomat.de
Qualität:
Friedrich Tuchscheerer+49 35242 43 94-114f.tuchscheerer@flexomat.de

Flexomat-Büro Bönningstedt

Nordring 17
25474 Bönningstedt

Vertrieb:            Thomas Kalis+49 40 52 29 929-13t.kalis@flexomat.de

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage