Ansprechpartner

Flexomat GmbH Nossen

Gewerbegebiet Heynitz-Lehden
Lindigtstraße 2
01683 Nossen

+49 35242 43 94-100

+49 35242 43 94-140

Geschäftsbereiche:

Telefonnummer: E-Mail:
Geschäftsführung: Harald Haufe +49 35242 43 94-100 h.haufe@flexomat.de
  Christian Haufe +49 35242 43 94-113 c.haufe@flexomat.de
Werkleitung: Friedrich Tuchscheerer +49 35242 43 94-114 f.tuchscheerer@flexomat.de
Vertriebsleitung: Tilo Dreier +49 35242 43 94-116 t.dreier@flexomat.de
Vertrieb: Nico Sobainsky +49 35242 43 94-112 n.sobainsky@flexomat.de
  Maik Wehlan +49 35242 43 94-115 m.wehlan@flexomat.de
Auftragsbearbeitung: Jana Focke +49 35242 43 94-100 j.focke@flexomat.de
Einkauf: Katja Schulz +49 35242 43 94-119 einkauf@flexomat.de
Konstruktion: Michael Kühne +49 35242 43 94-166 m.kuehne@flexomat.de
Qualität: Matthias Strehle +49 35242 43 94-123 m.strehle@flexomat.de

Flexomat-Büro Bönningstedt

Nordring 17
25474 Bönningstedt

Vertrieb:             Thomas Kalis +49 40 52 29 929-13 t.kalis@flexomat.de

Standort